Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00pm

Season Opener
6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Private Party

Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00pm

Lewisville, TX

Red River Station BBQ - Special Show with Randy Brown

Friday, April 5, 2019 8:00pm

221 E. Howell St., Saint Jo, TX
Special show pairing BEERMAN with Randy Broan. 
Don't miss it!
http://www.redriverstation.com/home.html

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N. Interstate 35, Denton, TX
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Private Party

Saturday, April 13, 2019 4:00pm

Richardson, TX

Bumbershoot BBQ

Friday, April 19, 2019 7:00pm

425 US 377 South, Argyle, TX
https://www.bumbershootbbq.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Denton Arts & Jazz Festival

Sunday, April 28, 2019 6:30pm

It's a BEERMAN and Denton tradition so don't miss it!
On the River Stage
Denton, TX

The Frisco Bar

Friday, May 3, 2019 9:00pm

6750 Gaylord Pkwy, Suite 120, Frisco, TX
http://www.thefriscobar.com/

America Gardens

Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:30pm

Cinco de Mayo Party
2833 Morton St., Ft. Worth, TX
https://www.americagardensusa.com

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, May 10, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N. Interstate 35, Denton, TX
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Private Party

Friday, May 17, 2019 7:00pm

Denton, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Bumbershoot BBQ

Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:00pm

25 US-377, Argyle, TX 76226
https://www.bumbershootbbq.com/

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, June 14, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com/

The Frisco Bar

Friday, July 5, 2019 9:00pm

6750 Gaylord Pkwy #120, Frisco, TX 75034
http://www.thefriscobar.com/

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, July 12, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, August 9, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

The Frisco Bar

Friday, September 6, 2019 9:00pm

6750 Gaylord Pkwy #120, Frisco, TX 75034
http://thefriscobar.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, September 13, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Private Party

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00pm

San Antonio, TX

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00pm

Season Finale!
6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!