Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Bumbershoot BBQ

Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00pm

The Frisco Bar

Friday, September 6, 2019 9:00pm

6750 Gaylord Pkwy #120, Frisco, TX 75034
http://thefriscobar.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, September 13, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Mean Green Tailgate Party

Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:00pm

Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
Join me for the pre-game beer-up as the Mean Green take on UTSA.

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Private Party

Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:00pm

San Antonio, TX

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Texas Country Reporter Festival

Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:30pm

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00pm

Season Finale!
6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://shadyoakbarbeque.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Horny Toad Cafe

Friday, December 13, 2019 7:00pm

5812 N Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76207
http://hornytoadcafe.com

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!