Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Private Party

Sunday, May 28, 2017 2:00pm

Arlington, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

The Frisco Bar

Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00pm

Legacy Ranch Retail Center, 4851 Legacy Dr #504, Frisco, TX 75034

Love and War in Texas - Plano

Friday, July 14, 2017 8:00pm

Rare BEERMAN sighting at Love & War. Don't miss it!
601 E. Plano Pkwy., Plano, TX 75074

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Private Party

Thursday, October 5, 2017 5:00pm

Houston, TX

Bonnie and Clyde Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:00pm

Join me for this great local festival and discover the history of Bonne and Clyde.
Pilot Point, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00pm

Season Finale - don't miss it!
6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!