Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbeque.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00pm

410 N. Bell Ave., Denton, Tx
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, June 11, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00pm

410 N. Bell Ave, Denton, TX
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Private Party

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 6:00pm

Arlington, TX

Private Party

Friday, June 25, 2021 6:30pm

Flower Mound, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbque.com

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, July 9, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Private Party

Friday, July 23, 2021 7:00pm

Pottsboro, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbeque.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00pm

410 N. Bell Ave, Denton, TX
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, August 13, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00pm

410 N. Bell Ave, Denton, TX
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbeque.com

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, September 10, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00pm

410 N Bell Ave, Denton, TX
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbeque.com

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, October 8, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137
http://www.shadyoakbarbeque.com

Red's Yard

Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00pm

410 N. Bell Ave, Denton, TX
https://www.redsyardtx.com/

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Horny Toad Cafe & Bar

Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00pm

5812 N. I35, Denton, TX 76207
http://www.hornytoadcafe.com

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!