Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

Private Party

Thursday, October 5, 2017 5:00pm

Houston, TX

The Frisco Bar

Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00pm

Oh no - Friday the 13th!
4851 Legacy Dr #504, Frisco, TX 75034

Bonnie and Clyde Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 4:00pm

Join me for this great local festival and discover the history of Bonne and Clyde.
Pilot Point, TX

Jack's Tavern

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:30pm

508 S. Elm St., Denton, TX 76201

Texas Country Reporter Festival

Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00pm

Waxahachie, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00pm

Season Finale - don't miss it!
6364 Sandshell Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76137

The Frisco Bar

Friday, November 24, 2017 9:00pm

4851 Legacy Dr #504, Frisco, TX 75034

Jack's Tavern

Friday, December 1, 2017 8:30pm

508 S. Elm St., Denton, TX 76201

The Frisco Bar

Friday, December 8, 2017 9:00pm

4851 Legacy Drive, Suite 504, Frisco, TX 75034

Doc's Bar & Grill

Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:00pm

113 Main St. , Muenster, TX

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!